b'Resources -Where to Turn for MoreInformation or QuestionsGeneral Questions For Facilities and Housekeeping713-621-3040Dennis Davis713-985-3827To Receive Email Communications from St. Martins ddavis@stmartinsepisopal.orgcommunications@stmartinsepiscopal.orgFor EventsFor Pastoral Care Justin JacobsonThe Rev. Lisa Neilson 713-985-3838713-985-3849jjacobson@stmartinsepiscopal.orglneilson@stmartinsepiscopal.org For StewardshipThe Rev. Gill Keyworth Ashley Pratka346-335-8660 346-335-8658gkeyworth@stmartinsepiscopal.orgapratka@stmartinsepiscopal.org After Hours Emergencies Debbie Hutchison713-621-3040, press 2 to reach the Priest on Call713-985-3803dhutchison@stmartinsepiscopal.org For Prayer RequestsPrayer Request Line To Become More Active with my Children713-830-4124The Rev. Alex Graham IIICyndy Ensign 713-985-3836713-985-3808 agraham@stmartinsepiscopal.org censign@stmartinsepiscopal.orgHolli Kight713-985-3816For Baptisms hkight@stmartinsepiscopal.orgCyndy Gubbs713-985-3804 To Become More Active with my Teenscgubbs@stmartinsepiscopal.orgThe Rev. Jane Ferguson346-335-8659For Weddings jferguson@stmartinsepiscopal.orgAllie Hippard Amanda LeCornu713-985-3830 713-985-3841ahippard@stmartinsepiscopal.org alecornu@stmartinsepiscopal.org For Death Notifications and Funerals To Become a More Active Young Adult MemberCyndy Ensign The Rev. Alex Graham III713-985-3808713-985-3836censign@stmartinsepiscopal.org agraham@stmartinsepiscopal.org- -28'