b'To Become a More Active Adult Member To Become More Involved in Outreach and MissionsThe Rev. Sharron Cox The Rev. Sharron Cox713-830-4131 713-830-4131scox@stmartinsepiscopal.orgscox@stmartinsepiscopal.org The Rev. Dr. Chad Martin Cyd Gillette713-985-3842 713-830-4128cmartin@stmartinsepiscopal.org cgillette@stmartinsepiscopal.org The Rev. Dr. Suse McBay713-985-3823 To Become Involved as a Worship Volunteersmcbay@stmartinsepiscopal.org The Rev. Dr. Chad Martin713-985-3842cmartin@stmartinsepiscopal.org To Become a More Active Full-Stature MemberThe Rev. Marty Bastian Beth Ollenburger713-830-4127 713-830-4146lgallien@stmartinsepiscopal.org bollenburger@stmartinsepiscopal.org The Rev. John Bentley, Jr. Barbara Pianajbentley@stmartinsepiscopal.org 713-830-4116The Rev. Jim Cunningham bpiana@stmartinsepiscopal.org 713-985-3846jcunningham@stmartinsepiscopal.org To Join the ChoirThe Rev. Nick Dyke Dr. David Henning713-830-4106 713-985-3820ndyke@stmartinsepiscopal.org dhenning@stmartinsepiscopal.org The Rev. Dr. Chad Martin About What is Happening at the Activity Center713-985-3842cmartin@stmartinsepiscopal.org Sharon Fields713-830-4129The Rev. Robert Wareing sfields@stmartinsepiscopal.org713-985-3809rwareing@stmartinsepiscopal.org About What is Happening at St. MartinsGift Shoppe To Join St. Martins or Come Back Sherry HunterAfter a Long AbsenceBarbara ShoemakerThe Rev. Dr. Chad Martin 713-985-3840713-985-3842 giftshoppe@stmartinsepiscopal.orgcmartin@stmartinsepiscopal.org Kathy Johnson About What is Happening at Caf. St. Martins713-985-3834 Chrissy Kanakjohnson@stmartinsepiscopal.org 713-985-3806cafe@stmartinsepiscopal.orgTo Become More Involved in Adult Discipleship ominand Study Opportunities gThe Rev. Dr. Suse McBay C713-985-3823smcbay@stmartinsepiscopal.org HOME- -29'